I Want A White Lover!

Here, here! The IR propaganda is getting so bad that they are pairing black gays and lesbians (don’t support homosexuality) with white gays and lesbians. God Damn Amerikkka!

shelbycourtland

interracial

I want a white lover
so we can mix our blood
and destroy my people
like Noah’s flood.

I want a white lover.
I don’t care about me
or the fact that our children
won’t know their history.

I want a white lover
in my bed tonight.
I’m hungry for his love
and it feels so right.

I want a white lover;
a Black man won’t do.
I need a white man
to prove my worth; my value.

Written by,
Shelby I. Courtland
©2016 Shelby I. Courtland

Now, I believe that my readers are smart enough to read between the lines and to know the true meaning of this poem. This poem was written because as I stated earlier in another poem of mine, I have been sitting back quietly watching the shit hit the fan. I noticed how all hell broke loose when Beyoncé Knowles put on a Super…

View original post 721 more words

3 thoughts on “I Want A White Lover!

Leave a Reply

