A few thoughts on social injustice, intolerance, and my increasing anger towards a sick twisted society in which we live……

The older I get and the further I travel on the road to social justice and liberation, I realize more and more just how REALLY AND I MEAN REALLY fucked up people are. It’s been established that white people are naturally certified fucked up. As far as Black People many of us have become so much like white people it’s frightening and then there is non-black people of color who have been molded into melanated white people via white supremacist programming (just like many of us Black People).

It’s just so appalling and disgusting how people justify social injustices like racism white supremacy, colorism, intra-racism (internalized racism) sexism, misogyny, misogynoir (anti-black misogyny), classism, ableism and many other forms of prejudices and discrimination. People come up with all types of excuses and “logic” as to why these things are plausible (no matter how fucked up it sounds) in a”civil” society. I have an older male friend who says, “People are basically fucked up” LOL. To be honest, it’s hard NOT to disagree. All of this injustice in the world  is making me more and more angry and resentful towards people in general. I have no patience or no love for the following groups of people who demean and disrespect my humanity as a black person and my femininity as a black woman: first and foremost anti-black, anti-black misogynist White Supremacist (damn near ALL pale degenerates who call themselves white people), anti-black, anti-black misogynist people of color (a whole lotta of them), and anti-black, anti-black misogynist, colorist black people (men and women). I’m just REALLY trying not to have high blood pressure at a young age. So help me, God………

3 thoughts on “A few thoughts on social injustice, intolerance, and my increasing anger towards a sick twisted society in which we live……

Leave a Reply

