Black Women Love The Kardashians Too?!?!

Man, I tell ya the KarTRASHshian girls got it made. They’re white, rich, and Whites and the black “community” allows them to get away with their racism and appropriation of Black Womanhood. On top of that not only do they have them an army of coon negro males ready to defend them at all costs, they have an army of mammy mules too. It is rumored that they called their black female helpers “Aunt Jamimas,” but that doesn’t stop coon negro males and their mammy mule female counterparts from defending massa’a daughters instead of their own Black sistas. *smfh* Check the conversation below between a black female blogger and one of her anonymous readers:

Anonymous Asked: So my store manager is black and has decided to just go to coachella. She doesn’t know what it is but she’s gonna pay $1K for a ticket and then fly to California from Florida only because she found out that Kylie and Kendall Jenner go every year. She says she doesn’t care what anyone says she loves them and she’s going to coachella for them.

Blogger’s Response: 

“She doesn’t know what it is but she’s gonna pay $1K for a ticket and then fly to California from Florida only because she found out that Kylie and Kendall Jenner go every year. She says she doesn’t care what anyone says she loves them and she’s going to coachella for them.”

TiredSista’s Response: Black Women like me and Blogger are getting tired of these mammified Black Women too. They’re just as rampant as these coon males. I discussed this mammy mule mentality among too many Black Women in my post Of Mammies and Mules: The Mammy Mule Brainwashing of the American Black Woman. They’re just a problematic as their Negro Coon male counterparts; a detriment to the plight of the Original Black Woman and the Black Diaspora. Mind you these are the same Black Women who bitch, cry and moan about white/non-black women “stealing” all the Black Men while caping for massa’s daughters at the same time. Damn, they can’t have it both ways. We’re tired and starting to call out these type of Black Women too.

11 thoughts on “Black Women Love The Kardashians Too?!?!

  1. These Mammy Mules have lost their minds!! I don’t understand how black women can defend these tramps. They are no talent whores. And their mother Kris Jenner pimps out her own daughters for fame and fortune. I understand the self-hating brainwashed black dudes that like them. They like them because they spread their legs for black men. But what do the sistas admire about them?? If anything black women should feel insulted at their sad imitation of black women. I don’t get it TS. These Mammy Mules need to get their heads straight.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re right about that I can see some of the men drooling and lusting after them. I do not take it as a compliment when non-black women appropriate Black Womanhood. I’m pure sick of ’em. I didn’t know it was this many black women who be defending these hoes cause I remember I use to come across articles of coon maless asking “Why do black women be hating on kim?” *eye roll* I do remember one day I went to the store and overheard some black women joyfully talking about ’em. That was when Kanye and Kim got married. I was like why are these women admiring these people!?! I just shook my head. Yes, Black Women are losing there gotdamn minds too!

      Liked by 1 person

    2. And another thing that I forgot to add in the post is that these are the same black women hate on other black women and who will call a black woman like kim K. (aka Karrine Steffins “superhead”) a hoe in a split second.

      Like

  2. I thought I was the only one who noticed how hard black women cape for the Kardashians. I’ve seen black women call OTHER black women “bitter black b***hes” in defense of the Kardashians. I also notice how alot of black women seem to idolize North West as well…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Epiphany,
      Welcome to my blog! No, sis you’re not the only one who notice this. I frequent blogs on tumblr where sistas are discussing this. I didn’t know this was happening until other sistas told me about it. Yesterday, I came across a tweet in which a Black Woman was telling other sistas stop “hating” on Kylie. This conversation was about Kylie wearing yaki hair and her evolution to become a faux black woman. *sigh* It’s sooo disheartening to see black women co-sign their own erasure.

      Like

Leave a Reply

